A CORUÑA DRON FESTIVAL Gaelic Gp Series  (Information and Registration for Pilots)


A great bet, the one made by the city of A Coruña to be one of the locations of the Gaelic Gp Series. For our part, we are convinced that we will not disappoint this great city, with the great show that we will perform in a spectacular setting and that both pilots and the public will take time to forget. Also, the Council of A Coruña has made the Gaelic Gp Series 2020 coincide with an event with a lot of history and sensational as "The Tall Ships Races", which will be in A Coruña from 24th to 27th July. For our part we just have to say that we are very proud that the Council of A Coruña has made our event coincide with the Tall Ships Race.

The organisation recommends that all participants who wish to stay in a hotel make a reservation as soon as possible.



Event Date: July 25, 2020


1. Reservado                                                                          2. Reservado

3. Reservado                                                                         4. Reservado

5. Reservado                                                                         6. Reservado

7. Reservado                                                                          8. Reservado

9. Reservado                                                                         10. Reservado

11. Reservado                                                                         12. Reservado

13.                                                                                            14.

15.                                                                                            16.

17.                                                                                             18.

19.                                                                                            20.

21.                                                                                            22.

23.                                                                                           24.


1.                                                                                               2.

3.                                                                                              4.

5.                                                                                              6.

7.                                                                                               8.

9.                                                                                              10.

11.                                                                                              12.